Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

People are the Best

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

The salesman we dealt with was very friendly and worked with us to complete our purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I don't have enough good things to say. Faraz Asad, our sales consultant, went above and beyond to make this a fun experience. He was knowledgable, included both of us in the conversation, and stayed to put the bow on top of the car, even though they were an hour past closing. Every staff encounter we had was positive. I highly recommend Willis Lexus and Faraz Asad when car shopping.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I bought my first Lexus here and AJ was the one who helped me out. Great communication and awesome service! Always there to answer questions and had help solve issues eventhough it wasn't in his department. Completely satisfied with the services AJ provided and my new car! Thanks AJ

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Wow...is all I could say about this place. The people there are amazing and they go above and beyond to serve you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Sales man really nice ! Hope to do a deal soon

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

☺️🙏 Huge shout out to Laura and the entire team at Willis Lexus for making this such an amazing experience. After my car accident, I really wasn’t enthused at the premise of purchasing another vehicle. They went above and beyond to build a car that I am excited and thankful to call my own.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Very nice, good sales people, i would go back.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Top car dealership in the midwest. Conner is the top salesperson providing unequivocally best service in the midwest.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I am writing this review about a month after my visit to this dealership. I must admit; my wife and I went to the dealership with some level of hesitancy. We have been looking at different brands at several dealerships trying to narrow down our choices. All that hesitation went away after we spoke to Alexander (AJ). He took time to explain specs of the different RX trims and encouraged us to test-drive to make sure. We weren’t rushed or pressured to decide. He listened to what we have to say and made a sincere effort to meet our ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had been driving a Lexus since 2014, and the time came to get something new. I really liked my car and wanted to get another Lexus. I visited several dealers before deciding to do business with Willis Lexus, and I couldn't be happier! My salesman, Faraz, spent a lot of time with me, explaining the differences between the various models that I was interested in. He was very knowledgeable and took all the time I needed in order to make the best choice. He was available for all my questions during the process, and went out of his way ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Excellent customer service. Thank you for all your help in the purchase of my 2020 Toyota Corolla

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

They came and jumped my dead battery and then after that everything was fine.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Even though I work at the Granger locations for Willis, I thought I would get my car serviced at the main location. Jeremiah and team got me right in with no appointment and under an hour my car was done, car was washed and vacuumed and away I went. What a great location to have all your needs done- very friendly people and I am happy to say that I work with them. I definitely recommend all the Willis Automotive locations car sales, service and body shop.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Willis did a nice job of communication as well as provided a good quality vehicle to drive while mine was being repaired.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Facility is very comfortable as you wait for your car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Willis Mini Cooper assisted us with an arranged home vehicle pick-up for an annual service. Incredibly fast and friendly, unbelievable. The service driver arrived on time as stated with the scheduling. The service scheduler ensured to asked if there were any issues ahead of time to ensure if there were any special attention needed for parts pre-ordered and/or ready when my vehicle arrived, which there were none noted. The scheduler also setup a loaner vehicle during the time the vehicle was in for service and the turnaround time was super-fast three-days (1 day pick up, 1day service and 1 day return) ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Purchased my vehicle from Willis, and they have always done everything my SRX has ever needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Willis is the only place to buy used or new cars. I could not be happier with the car and service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Willis Staff go out of their way to make my experience seamless. From the courtesy pick up from my house to the return of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I always get excellent service at Willis automotive .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Don H. in the service department never fails to take care of me when it comes time to service my vehicle. He is very accommodating and up front so there are no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

this is a very good company to deal with and use for auto needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Bought my first vehicle from Willis Land Rover last week. Experience was excellent, no waiting. Staff was professional and friendly. Have had 2 follow up calls to make sure all was going well. If ongoing service is as good, I will buy from them again. jim kannenberg

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

We bought a used 2019 Hyundai Tucson from Willis. Our salesman Jack, was great to work with. They helped us get into the vehicle under our budget and performed cosmetic repairs to the vehicle that we asked for. Their collision shop did a fabulous job. We highly recommend Willis.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Willis Automotive goes above and beyond to provide excellent service in a clean and comfortable environment. They also make this a very convenient process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Great people at the Willis Cadillac service dept ! Thanks for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Easy. Just drive in, and the service personnel take care of everything. Also, they gave me a brand new car to drive while mine got repaired.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

We love our Land Rover and everyone at the dealership was so helpful! Liked the delivery process-they showed me everything!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Great service. Completed in a timely manner. Staff was polite. No issues whatsoever.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Ryan Tokarz did a fantastic job in al aspects of the repair!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Very nice facility and helpful people. Such a treat for them to pick up my car. I am a fan!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

We had a great experience at Willis Mini of Des Moines. They continue to hit is out of the park taking care of our service needs!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Oil change was done quickly. Al though appointment were pushed far out.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Good working relationship. Got all taken care of as I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

I have bought exclusively from Willis for the last 15 years. Jeff Godwin and the entire staff take excellent care of me and make sure the process is smooth and convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

The Willis Volvo dealership was great! They finished the repair when they said they would. They were easy to schedule with and provide me with a useful, clean loaner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Michael O?Leary is the consummate sales professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Smooth and easy transaction! Kyle was great to work with! We love our new Expedition! We will definitely buy from here again!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Mini of Des Moines and Jaguar of Des Moines have the BEST sales and service in the Midwest! For Sales, team up with Anthony Perry. We?ve purchased one Jaguar and one Mini Countryman with Anthony and we?d do it all over again. When it comes to Financing your ride, NOBODY DOES IT BETTER than Brent Appledorn. These guys are straight shooters who ALWAYS do their best for you, their values customer. In Mini Service, Jeremiah Snyder will always make sure your vehicle is done right the first time, on time! He explains everything, in simple terms, and makes ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Had them change oil and fix window that was making noise

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Love the mini dealership . Mini of Des Moines . Great place and great people

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable people.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Great service, Willis Land Rover/Jaguar, as always!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Always good service. Look pick up and delivery. They clean it too great

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Quick and friendly .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Michael (Salesman) was great to work with. He went the extra mile for me. The entire Willis Team made buying my new Velar smooth and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Willis Automotive has Excellent Service as always.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Top notch customer service and collision repair! They just do things right here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I write a review earlier that was written in haste and frustration. I heard back from Matt, the GM at Willis Auto/Mini in Des Moines and he was a delight. I was totally furious about my experience but he assured me it would be addressed and really could not have been more accommodating. I appreciated it a lot. I would recommend Mini in Des Moines now because I know the GM is going to train their staff in more detail to provide the customer with a quality experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I had a great experience leasing my new car with Willis Auto. Bryan Bellis was great to work with and he made the process super easy. Bill was particularly detailed in the manner he explained all the features of the vehicle and had a lot of patience answering to my multiple questions 🙂 I would highly recommend Willis auto particularly due to the professionalism they exhibit!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Excellent SUV, especially with air suspension, good value, no problems, great service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Have been in for routine service on several occasions. Always polite and professional!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

The entire buying experience for my 2019 Hyundai Elantra was very smooth and professional. My salesperson was knowledgeable and treated me with the respect a customer should expect. I had to finance my purchase and the dealership seemed to work for me without being pushy or condescending in any way. All in all, this was as favorable of an auto purchase as I have ever had. I would highly recommend Willis Auto be considered for your auto purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

The Willis Auto team is outstanding. We had a seatbelt issue that needed to be resolved immediately, as it was where my son's booster seat sits. Not only did they provide a loaner car for the duration, but the regular updates by text and calls helped us ensured we knew the progress along the way. A big thanks to the team!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I’m always met with people who are very professional at the service center. Thanks Michael Jach for your help. A very nice loaner car is ready. Ive been buying my cars and the wife’s cars for over 20 years

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

An overall delightful buying experience from learning what is available on the model i liked to test driving and deciding to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Great service, excellent communications with service tech, kept me apprised of the problem and the progress of the repair.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Straight-forward, efficient, no nonsense . Quality work. Friendly staff. On time with schedule and finished product. 10 rating.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Had no problem everything went smooth i even had a loaner vehicle overnight because my was not done

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Willis has the best loaner car system I have ever experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Great! I had a wonderful experience at Willis. Would recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Love My Mini of Des Moines Staff. They always do great with my car and answer my ?.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Top notch service. I have been a customer for at least 10 years. They have services all of my cadillacs

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

The staff was great. Very professional to deal with and very friendly. Work was perfect.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Just purchased ANOTHER RX350 - this time from Willis Lexus. Could not be happier with my experience all around and Jeram my Sales Associate was beyond excellent to work with. Thank you for the outstanding customer experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Good quality service. Like the valet service. Communication was good.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

High quality, expert work and satisfying experience. This, unfortunately, was my 2nd repair visit. It was well worth the 200 miles from home for the excellent work Conner has done on my Tesla.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Great job mechanic Dylan Scheuermann ! The work was done ? in time. All my questions were answered. Very satisfactory experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Took my Mini Cooper Roadster in for repairs. Before repairs were made I received a nice video showing all recommendations to be done. I also was able to drive a 2020 loaner while being fixed. I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

One of the BEST buying experiences that I have ever had , my salesman Jeram did an excellent job , this was a 5 hour drive for us and well worth it. The trade in process was flawless. Tony did a very good job explaining the Escalade options , I will definitely consider the 5 hour drive the next time I buy. GOOD job guy's

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Options presented to me, work was quickly and efficiently completed as requested, vehicle delivered to me once completed. EXTREMELY satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Excellent service of my car, as normal. Very professional staff. Car finished at time requested. Easy to reserve day and time for 15,000 miles service. Loan car provided.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Excellent experience great staff. Well satisfied. Would recommend to friends

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Very professional, always willing to the extra mile to help a customer

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

I never write a review but my I had to after my experience at Willis Automotive. Everyone was so professional and kind beginning with my salesman Brad Bauman. He made the process so smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Great sales team. Good customer service. The financing process was a bit lengthy considering that I was pre-approved by my credit union.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I couldn't ask for a better dealership experience. Every part of the process is pleasant and everyone involved is very helpful. The vehicle selection is great and the service is incredible.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Willis service has never failed me and I'm on my 6th car from them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Glad I chose to go to Willis Auto for service work on my Volvo S60

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Highly recommend working with A.J. He went above and beyond to find a car for us! Very professional, excellent follow through, and great communicator!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Willis staff is very professional and does an awesome job on repairs!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

The service representative did not wear a mask or practice social distancing - which made me very uncomfortable. I had asked for a overall safety and service check as our XC90 is getting ready to be out of warranty. I don't believe that was done. This is our 8th Volvo we have bought and had serviced at Willis and this is the only time I have been disappointed in the service. Every other time we would have received a safety check list - did not receive one this time. I would still recommend this dealer - just a different ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

My thanks to Mike Modlin and his entire team. Repairs after a rear-end collision were finished on time and everything was as it should be. Very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

I bought a used Ford Escape here, and it was an excellent decision. The team made it simple and went out of their way to help me make sure it was the car I wanted. Very happy with my new car! I worked with Steve Radke, and he was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I am very satisfied with my overall experience. I will definitely be recommending Willis

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

We purchased from out of state, they are so professional and quick! We LOVE our vehicle too

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

OMG..,, what a beautiful dealship.. Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended .You can be sure that if have anyone looking to buy cars in the future ..I'll be sending them to Willis Automotive. My thank-you to Paul Hill for making my purchase of my car so easy and enjoyable his professionalism,friendly,support and overall service has been wonderful.. For all those... I appreciate your dedication for teamwork. I LOVE MY CAR! thank-you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Always had good service in and out. Would recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Excellent service and very professional. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Best experience I have ever had buying a car!!! Did it all thru text and maybe spent an hour at the dealership! Would definitely recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Very helpful. Always willing to help any way they can. And I know I can stop out with any questions I might have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

This review is not for the service department. Its for one person!! I would like to do a shout out to Brad Chiafos! He has gone above and beyond to make sure I am always satisfied with my service. He even wrote me a hand written note! Thanks for proving you care about every customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I’ve been doing business with Willis sense 2000 and they go far and above to make my experience great I could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the Service Manager ...he went out of his way to correct a situation to make it right for me and my beautiful black ES350. What he did was above and beyond and was resolved literally the next day. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review