Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Great experience at Willis. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Looked at my new-to me 2019 Lexus ES on a Saturday and picked it up on Tuesday. Jerrah at Willis in Ankeny made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great service as always.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

The service department employees are always the best. They are professional, kind, and so thorough.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Very pleased with Willis Auto. They were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Everytime I asked about the car Nate was on it. You could count on him getting back to you timely. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I'm always treated very well at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

We had a very good experience working with Melanie Mueller. She was very professional and we did not feel pressured at any time. This was by far the best experience we have had buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We were very pleased with our Willis salesman, Chris Wilson. He was very respectful, friendly and knew his product—our new fun summer convertible. Thank you, Chris, for your wonderful assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Mike M in the collision center went above and beyond regarding my recent visit! He collaborated with the service department and fixed my issue! Deenee Amedeo was there to ensure that everything went smoothly! Amazing customer service team!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Willis Cadillac has to be the best dealership I have ever experienced! Everyone went above and beyond (Kyle, Sterling and Deene) in the whole process. I have experienced local/nearby dealerships from BMW, Ford, Porsche, Dodge, Audi, and Volkswagen... and Willis superseded my expectations. The only issue I may have had, is driving into the parking AREA.... where there was a plethora of 'other' car manufacturers that is within the WIllis group..... I was afraid I might change my mind...LOL. It's nice to know where I will purchase my next car again!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Incredibly professional and friendly staff. Great inventory and quick buying process

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Staff was amazing! Especially DeeNee!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Great and friendly staff who are transparent with their vehicles and only want the best for their customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Was pretty pricey, hood shocks were not cheap which I thought was in warranty, guess not. The people take me home and then bringing the car back were friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service and very attentive and worked to help find what we were looking for. Even after purchasing a used car, the battery died and they had me come back in and they replaced it with a brand new one, even though there was no warranty on the used car. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I am only giving four stars because we are very pleased with the vehicle. However, we were very disappointed in the “used car sales” tactics that we were confronted with, of which we thought was a thing of the past. For example, “we can’t guarantee your vehicle will be here for your appointment on Saturday unless you want to put down a deposit” or “gee we would hate for you to drive three hours and it not be available.” It was high pressure and a total turn off. I expected a different experience considering they were selling luxury vehicles. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I have worked with Michael Jach as my service advisor for years. He provides a level of service that exceeds any other dealership. Willis is known for outstanding customer service. The process has also become very streamlined. The online scheduling process is streamlined and efficient. I am so glad to have Willis as my Lexus dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Polite, responsive n professional. Sales person easy n down to earth to communicate w us. Honest n open about car. Financial business person took much time AFTER closing to explain n answer questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience at Willis the most relaxing time I have had at a dealership the team was very helpful and knowledgeable also have business cards for any department if I have any questions

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I brought the LS in this morning for the scheduled maintenance, and it was exactly as it should be; quick (under 2 hours), complete, efficient and almost felt at home in the lounge. Cass Cupp and the rest of the service team have done another great job for us. Thank you Rich for a great team!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Planning a road trip to the Pacific Northwest starting Saturday. Tuesday evening noticed what appeared to be a transmission leak. Called Willis Wednesday morning about leak to see if they could schedule a last minute maintenance check. They asked me to bring DTS in and will see if they can look at it but no promises as they were booked out at least two weeks. Thursday morning they called and had diagnosed the problem, a bad water pump. Said they should be able to get it fixed late Thursday. Friday morning they called and informed me the repairs are completed ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

The Lexus is great. I have owned numerous Lexus vehicles and this is my third purchase from Willis Lexus. I was treated fairly, honestly, and professionally. All questions were answered beyond my expectatios. David Baum is a no pressure sales professional who deserves 6 stars. We are always 100% pleased with our experiences with the Willis Team.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

The level of service is unlike any other dealership. The home delivery of my vehicle was so impressive and much appreciated. That alone will keep me coming back.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Service department is excellent. Very happy with the work.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Just, WOW!!! It was hard to even find a car that would fit our needs, but Matt Willis is working hard to get really good trade-ins and had JUST gotten what we needed! Seamless and quick putting together of a deal; trading our car for the new one. Everyone was pleasant and made us feel valued and appreciated. "Everyone" really means each person we interacted with: The reception staff, sales, business, service/accessories and the delivery team. Thanks to everyone at Willis!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Staff was helpful, friendly and addressed any issues or concerns that I had even after the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

fast and easy buying experience on a nice clean used suv

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Still have not heard back if they will warranty my rim where the clear coat is starting to peel.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I have had my Lexus vehicles serviced at Willis Lexus since 2005. One of the main reasons I continue to buy Lexus is for the stellar service experience I have had at Willis Lexus. I live about 2 hours away from the dealership, but can work with the service department to have my car picked up at my home or office, am given a Lexus loaner, and can have all required service work completed without making the trip to Willis. I get timely responses to my requests for service as well as regular updates while the car is in their care. While ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Staff were very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I just bought 2016 Lexus GS 350 from Willis Pre owned at Ankeny. AJ help me out and explain to me about Each model of Lexus. I will recommend you to all my Assian community. This car run very nice and smooth. Thanks to all groups of people help me with this purchased .

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

First time I have ever used a loaner car while mine was being worked on and I was quite pleased with the loaner car. The best thing about the whole experience was the people. From the young lady that completed loaner paperwork with me to the retired gentleman that is now back working that chatted with me while my service contact was with another customer to my service contact, they were all so kind and friendly. This was my last oil change under the certified program and because of this experience I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Every time I go to Willis there wonderful to work with. Great service and great work on my automobile.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

The service team exceeded my expectations in handling warranty repairs. They also ensured no other issues with the rest of my car. Very satisfied customer !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Recently bought a 2015 Buick Enclave from Willis in June 2022. Worked with Sales Member, Sales Manager, Finance and their Auto Service Technicians as we worked out this purchase. All of the people I worked with at Willis took care of us, met our needs, answered questions and were professional. Appreciate working with them, enjoying the new vehicle and will definitely shop at Willis again. Thanks You!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Willis does a wonderful job taking care of not only the car but also the customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Our salesman was nice and helped to find as a car/suv but I wish we would have known more about the options and how things worked before we bought the car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Excellent service at Willis on my car window repair

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Everything done well! Only thing I found disappointing is they usually return my car cleaner than I left it. The windows and mirrors were still dirty! Not sure it was washed 😩

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

This was the second time we had our new Lexus RX serviced with Willis. They are some of the most professional people I have worked with. The work was done in a timely manner and the waiting room facilities are outstanding! I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else?

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Excellent experience! Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. Guided me through the buying process and we?re very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

The Willis Collision Center is the best. Josh Romick and his team do an outstanding job. Jason (the Jaguar specialist) made an adjustment to my hood that everyone else said couldn’t be done. He did it on the same day I took it in for an estimate. In and out in one day, and the work was done perfectly. It simply could not have been better.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Contacted them online for a test drive on a used SUV, and was called the same day to confirm a time. Service was amazing salesman was able to answer every question I had.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

My last service experience was excellent. The staff that assisted me was polite and professional. The service was smooth and straightforward.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great service with Willis Lexus. Appreciate Michael, one of the Service Advisors - always helpful when explaining issues that might be going on and the service needed. Appreciated the loaner car too!! Made it a little tough to get back into my older car after driving the loaner ;). Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Willis Lexus is always friendly, they make sure you are satisfied with their work, and the waiting area is comfortable. They offer free tire rotation with service when you buy your tires from them. And their pricing is competitive.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

All in all it was a good experience. The only thing I would change was communication. I was not told when the car would be delivered back. I knew the day not the time.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service was performed quicker than expected and at the cost quoted. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Overall a decent buying experience, this is the 3rd car I have purchased from them, 5th transaction plus a car on order. Unfortunately this was a used as is vehicle, and when my sales person reached out a week or 2 later I told them about a safety issue I was having with the car. They said they will make note of it and when I mentioned I knew what it was and the repair was costly they dismissed it as ?well I made a note on the file?. I was hopeful due to my purchase history here maybe they?d ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

My ATS looked brand new when she was returned to me! Willis came for the car, kept me informed regarding progress and time needed along the way, and delivered her home again shiny and back in one piece.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Nancy kept me updated on the car we were interested in for weeks as we need to drive in from out of state to look at the car. She was great to work with through the entire process even following up with us a few days after our purchase to make sure everything was to our expectations. Austin was great to work with for financing. Brad the technology specialist spent a half hour with us setting up our phones and highlighted the technology of our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Could not have been better. The staff was ready for our vehicle on my arrival . Loan vehicle was ready and waiting on me. On my return our car was shined and ready for my trip home. the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very responsive and helpful - everything was covered under warranty and they even brought my car back to the house when finished for me! Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I am happy that I bought my Lexus IS 250 from Willis Lexus. They were great at addressing some concerns after buying the car and am very pleased on how they handled it and had such great customer service. Willis Lexus goes above and beyond providing excellent service and truly care about their customers. I would HIGHLY recommend buying your next used or new car from them!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

The service department always does a great job of servicing our car and always give it back to me cleaned. They can help you get the service done to fit your schedule. You can wait for it on site, get a loaner, have them pick it up, or they will drop you off and pick you up. The provide the kind of service I expect from a luxury brand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Wow...is all I could say about this place. The people there are amazing and they go above and beyond to serve you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

This review is not for the service department. Its for one person!! I would like to do a shout out to Brad Chiafos! He has gone above and beyond to make sure I am always satisfied with my service. He even wrote me a hand written note! Thanks for proving you care about every customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I’ve been doing business with Willis sense 2000 and they go far and above to make my experience great I could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the Service Manager ...he went out of his way to correct a situation to make it right for me and my beautiful black ES350. What he did was above and beyond and was resolved literally the next day. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review