Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

Pleasant experience for me. My Lexus RX Hybrid car broke down at Guitar center and it was towed to Willis on a Wednesday evening and I think they had it diagnosed the following day. It ended up being a short on the hybrid battery from rain coming through a gap in the back, which would be $5700 for a new battery alone. Michael Yach recommended may be covered under insurance and was right, so that took a significant burden off of me. I caught a Lyft there to see the issue myself and take some more pictures and hear from the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020
 

I’ve been doing business with Willis sense 2000 and they go far and above to make my experience great I could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020
 

I would like to say thank you to the Service Manager ...he went out of his way to correct a situation to make it right for me and my beautiful black ES350. What he did was above and beyond and was resolved literally the next day. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 

The customer experience at Willis is exceptional....I'll be back for further service as needed, and for my next Lexus!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Great products and great sales staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 

I would give Willis Lexus Service Consultant, David Phariss, a 10 star review, IF 10 stars were an option! 10 stars for prompt communication, 10 stars for customer satisfaction, 10 stars for going above and beyond expectations! One of my favorite quotes by William Thackeray is appropriate: "Next to excellence, is the appreciation of it." I appreciate David Phariss and the excellence he brings to the Service Department at Willis Lexus. Car wash attendant, Heldo, retrieved my magnet bumper sticker out of the car wash brush, when I forgot to pull it off my car before going through their wash! He hand delivered it to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Best service I’ve ever had from any dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review