Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Always a pleasure dealing with the Willis crew.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Very friendly people. Watch out for the upsells always pushing to sell you something that you really don't need

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Made appointment online for a time convenient to my schedule. Went at the scheduled time and was greeted quickly and was given an estimate of the time it would take to complete the service on my Lexus. Offered ride or to wait in the lounge. Waited and the estimate of wait time was accurate. Good service and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Awesome customer service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Willis Lexus does such a great job! My service person, Michael, keeps me informed and gives me straight answers about service needs. He is responsive and helpful. And I love the delivery service - makes it easy to get my oil changed without disrupting my day!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Every issue and request was handled so professionally and with a customer first attitude. It was seemless made problem free for me. It was a pleasure doing business with Willis Auto.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Willis did a great job. All good…in and out in 42 minutes.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Willis has a designated person for roadside assistance and I had a fantastic experience! Not only did my car battery die but once I locked my car, my car would not unlock with the key fab or the backup manual key inside the key fab. I had been putting it off because I assumed I would have to get my car towed and I didn’t want to deal with all of that but the roadside assistance gentleman came straight to my house, unlocked my car, and swapped my battery! It only took about 30 minutes. Thank you all so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I appreciate your delivering my car to me at my job !! THANK YOU for washing it and the attention you gave my floor mat as I requested !

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Personal are not always reliable to return calls

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Excellent service. Thank you Willis Lexus!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

It’s always nice to know that taking your car into a shop means that they will service/repair what is needed, and nothing more. It is also nice to know that what is done, is done correctly. Thank you Michael Jach, for making service and/or repairs, so easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

The service was good A.J did very walk me through everything, nice and my experience was awesome Recommend going to A.J

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great experience, easy, friendly, and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Willis Lexus and their staff always Amaze me at their excellent customer service and fast fast service for my car. I wouldn’t go any other place and I’ve been going there for 30 years And have never had a bad experience

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I purchased my 1st Lexus and I have enjoyed it immensely. AJ was my sales associate and I couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. AJ provided information on both vehicles that I was interested in purchasing. He provided me with the information I needed to made an educated decision. After the purchase of my new Lexus, I was given much needed information about the Lexus. I appreciate all the help provided to me from Willis Auto!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

After generally positive service experiences, I tried to get a blank key fob duplicated for my Lexus vehicle and did not experience the same level of service. After booking an appointment over a month out and being told they could duplicate the blank I had, the day of the appointment I was told that they actually don’t offer this service on outside purchased fobs. I was then told the total cost to purchase and program from them was $600 after tax. Instead of doing this, I took my blank to Metro Locksmith and they performed the service on my blank ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We purchased our 2012 RX 350 at Willis several months ago and recently had it serviced here. Overall, we were pleased with the service that was provided and look forward to hopefully many years of continued service at Willis.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We just purchased a 2024 Lexus RX350 LUX AWD. Our salesman was Connor Girkin and he did an excellent job! He’s very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend him and Willis Lexus! Great overall experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The reason I have been a long-time customer at Willis Lexus is that I am confident when I trade-in my car for a newer user car that I will be receiving a reliable vehicle that has been checked out and any necessary repairs have been made. As an owner I very much appreciate the level of service that they provide -- they will go out of their way to meet your needs and maintain your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I always have a great experience with service, they pay attention to my description, and you are truly treated like an individual

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Willis has exceptional staff and does an amazing job. Can’t recommend the service department enough.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Enjoyed working with Faraz Asad at Willis Pre-owned Automotive. He was so professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in purchasing a beautiful Lexus RX 350. It drives like a dream and I love it. I came in for a test drive and had no intention of buying yet. But Faraz found me the perfect vehicle and worked a deal I could not pass up. He is excellent at his job! In fact so are Steve Twist, Clay Siefken and Koney Kamnansone. They all know their stuff and are very personable. This was my first business with the Willis dealership but I am a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Appreciated the excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

An excellent dealer to work with. AJ (Alexander Blanche) was a wonderful representative for Willis! He listened, was knowledgeable, engaging, and wanted to make sure Willis could meet our needs. He sold us on Willis and the Lexus we purchase. I highly recommend AJ and Willis. It was truly a pleasurable experience! Also Koney who showed us how to utilize the technology was brilliant! He took his time and made sure we had all our questions answered. The whole experience and process was 5 STARS!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Service team handled everything as expected. Pickup, service communication, and drop off all went off without any problems.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Excellent Service. Brought car to collision to repair passenger front and back doors. Excellent work. They look brand new! Office staff were friendly and professional. Great experience! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Willis Lexus in Des Moines (Clive) provided excellent service at my recent appointment. I appreciate the easy check-in and the comfortable lobby. I honestly would recommend them; they’re the BEST! My advisor Michael Jachs and team ROCKS! 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

This is the best dealership around. Fantastic employees give the best service. They make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Bought a 2019 Lexus es 350 from here a year and a half ago. Best car I’ve owned. Had great service during the sale and ever since. Life time Willie customer

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Nancy was great kept me informed and let me know when it was going to be ready!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great experience at Willis Lexus. Very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

My wife and I had a very enjoyable experience in the purchase of our Lexus. Your salesman Jeff Weber was very pleasant to work with and his insight and knowledge lead us in the right direction for our needs, thanks Jeff and everyone on the Willis team

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Everyone is so professional and friendly. I know exactly what is being done and they explain everything before they service your

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Even though all my Lexus went in for an airbag recall I was treated as if I was any other paying customer. My car came back clean the little paper floor mats down and a disposable steering wheel cover. The staff was friendly and Professional. Thanks Willis!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Jay Tuttle, Service Manager, for Willis Lexus is awesome. Took care of my car and went above and beyond. Nancy my contact Advisor was great to work with as well! I would and will definitely refer family, friends, and clients to buy from Willis Lexus!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Just serviced my 2nd 5000 mile service and it worked marvelously! We've purchased new 470 and 460 SUV',s since 2003 with absolutely no regrets! Keith Wilges

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great customer service and excellent workmanship.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Very welcoming

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Had my tires rotated. It was reasonably quick and painless. I stated until it was done and the waiting area is good.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great experience Bought a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Very friendly and low pressure. Best experience in buying a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I bought a used Subaru from Willis about 18 months ago. Since I bought the car from them, I decided to try their service department. I’ve not been impressed. Other places, you can schedule basic service, bring in your car, and wait. It usually takes about an hour. Here you bring it in and they expect you to leave it all day. When you try to call to check on the status, no one ever answers the phone. It’s ridiculous. You’re expected to just sit around all day waiting. I still felt it would be worth it to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Willis Lexus Service did a great job servicing our Lexus!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Came to this dealer from out of state. Started the process with AJ who was great to work on the sales side. He worked with me on a better discount and trade in value than my local Lexus dealer. When I picked up the car, Eddie, the tech rep, took me through every feature. He was very helpful and thorough . While a 2 hour drive from my home, I would definitely make the trip to buy another car from Willis. Super experience

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Everyone we met with was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and nice. Steven Radke was so helpful and easy to talk too. Lincoln Dimock explained thing clearly. If any of my friends are looking for a car I would send them to you.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Comfortable waiting area and was able to get a lot of work done. Car washed and cleaned on pickup and very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

We have purchased any car we’ve had here since 1985. Fabulous service and when we had a collision that was not our fault the collision department took care of all the details with insurance and got our RX 350 back looking like nothing ever happened!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

We were greeted as we walked through the door and offered a refreshment. The following day I received a follow-up telephone call thanking me for my purchase and reminding me to call with any questions or concerns. I'll return to this dealership when I'm ready for another purchase! Thank you Cary! Patty Bartholomew

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

My wife and I have been working with this dealership for over 25 years. Wonderful cars and their service team, especially Michael Jach, are the very best we've ever had! Highly recommended Willis Lexus!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

This was my first visit for service for my car. I was introduced to Doug one of the service staff. Doug was really helpful and even showed me around the building. I was very impressed with all of the staff. I met the service tech person Eddy by chance and he took the time to answer a few questions I had about GPS. Eddy was really helpful! I have to give the experience 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

The process of getting my new key fob programmed went smoothly and finished within the time estimate given. Nancy, the service rep who handled our ticket, was very helpful. The dealership has a very nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Simply the best service, without a doubt.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

My "oil light" had been on for a few days, and I knew I wanted to get it changed before the Holidays. Willis got me in that very day, and since I purchased my tires from them a couple years ago, all my tire-rotations are at no cost! Great experience, from the call with Jenn K, who scheduled me right away, to Aaron R. who called me, mid-afternoon, to let me know the car was ready. I highly recommend this group!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

After not knowing if my car would be fixed, it all turned out in the end

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I have been so happy with my “ well visits” at Willis Lexus ! Mike J is the professional I always work with - he keeps me updated and shows and explains to me what is needed. Always informed and on time! Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

This is my first Lexus purchase and it was awesome. Willis staff are extremely helpful and friendly. A no pressure environment, an actual delight to work with. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Kristi was absolutely wonderful. We had a terrible experience at another dealer with a different vehicle the same day, and Kristi was a breath of fresh air. She asked about our experience, listened to our needs, and gave us an easy solution within our budget constraints. I’ve bought several cars over the years and never had such a wonderful experience. My family will definitely be visiting her with our future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review