Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I needed to have my car repaired due to a recall. I didn't want to wait since the repair would take several hours so they picked up my car, made the repairs as well as a requested oil change, and brought the car back to my home. They?d also washed it and it looked great. The service people I?ve worked with have always been very courteous and professional. Their service area is also clean and well managed.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I am a repeat customer and always been happy with the dealership and service. I feel I got the best deal of all the other places I shopped and my daughter is purchasing from them too.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Service was excellent as always! Especially appreciate being able to have a vehicle to use while my car is being repaired.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Fast and high quality service. Alissa is a gem. I really enjoy working with her

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Wonderful & friendly staffs. Glad dealer, Ryan Meyer know sign lanuages is helpful to communicate with deaf customers. We are thankful.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

These guys were amazing from the very beginning! It was already crazy enough trying to find a hybrid vehicle and such an amazing car in this crazy market. These guys were a class act when it came to holding onto the vehicle for me, allowing me to get time to get out to pick up the vehicle, and Adam Offerman was the best salesman ever. Definitely use these guys to buy your next car for sure!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. Excellent service department.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Always friendly and fast service. Lexus will make sure you are happy. We have owned many Lexus vehicles over the years and the Willis service has always been excellent.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Text me video of items needed and good communication throughout,

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Excellent service, beautiful and accomodating waiting area. I'm always satisfied with the work done on my car.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Excellent service. Customer relationships were outstanding

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Very Personable and helpful. They made me feel like part of the family! Thank You!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Jordan and Brennen were great to work with. Dealership client experience can't be beat. I plan to purchase my future vehicles exclusively through Willis going forward, I can't recommend highly enough.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Another smooth maintenance stop at the Willis Lexus campus. Very dependable.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Stefanie helped me out with some problems I had with somethings I needed for the 2021 KIA Sportage I purchase there last November. Thank you Stefanie!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Our purchase of a used XT5 was a very pleasant business transaction, no stress or pressre

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My experience with Willis Lexus and Staff has been the most refreshing. The staff are always friendly and always do A+ customer service! I would strongly suggest your car experience to be at this alsome dealership.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Alisa did a great job. You were short-staffed on the day of my appointment and she did it all...with a smile! I appreciated the video update and my car was squeaky clean when I picked it up. Great service - wish you could lower the prices!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

My service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable. He didn't brush off any of my concerns and gets to the root of the problem.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

We enjoyed our salesman & staff, did well to take care of us, will enjoy our Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Never want to expect the unexpected so services are always done well

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

they picked up my car at my place of work while dropping off a loaner vehicle. Video of my car before repairs. Brought car back to my place of work. Drove it home like it was a car off their lot, clean and like new.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We have always been satisfied with the service department at Willis. However in the past year we had an electrical problem in our 2017 Lexus which they had a problem resolving - but they did pursue it until it was resolved. This was also an electrical problem in our 2011 Lexus. I was delaying any review until everything appeared well. We are at that point. Thank you, Frank Drey

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Quick and efficient delivery of my new car. Financing was explained well, and so were the features and the technology of my vehicle. Jordan coordinated everything very well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Just had our XT5 serviced. The dealership has a valet service. They came to our residence, left a loaner and brought the car back home. Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

If you’re looking for a great car service experience, look no further than Willis. From the scheduling through receiving the serviced car at the end, it’s a flawless process. If necessary, Willis will even pick up your car for its service then deliver it back to you when completed. All of the Willis employees are top notch, but I have to give Michael Jach an A+++ rating. As the service advisor for each of our 3 Lexus RXs he’s done a superb job keeping us informed and assisting us with any problems we’ve experienced.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Mike Jach and his service are second to none! I had a minor emergency come up yesterday when my battery failed me and I had a full day of appointments at risk. Mike was able to get my Lexus in for an unscheduled appointment to replace my battery ... while also fitting in my regularly service tune-up (all the while allowing me to use one of their company vehicles to get where I needed to go while my car was in the shop). I've only been a Willis Lexus client for less than a year, but they've proven to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Rebecca did a good job and was patient when I was determining tire solution

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

This is more of a review of the service department. I took my car in after having it at another shop in Ames for over a week I had to call multiple times for updates and at the end they told me they couldn't help me and take it to a dealership well luckily they did. They updated me as soon as they got the car in the shop updated me on their findings along the way sent me videos and I knew the hour of when my car was finished they gave me a loaner for $10 for the 3 ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

We purchased a used minivan and they were fantastic to work with! Dylan worked hard to provide the lowest interest he could find which had a HUGE impact on our monthly payment! Brad, our salesman, has sold our family multiple vehicles, and he has earned our business! Willis went above and beyond on touch ups we requested and even came to our house to pick up the vehicle and gave us a loaner while touch ups were done. No one can beat them!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

The service to replace my windshield was great and I appreciate the corporate took the time to look into that little damage and be able to replace it. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Regular oil change

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I appreciate the valet service for maintenance. I live 20 miles from dealership so it makes it easy to use dealer for service

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Very welcoming people, especially Connor who was with us the whole time and provided any information I needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Adam was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. He worked with me to the right vehicle. I knew what I wanted and Adam helped simplified the buying process and Jamie made the financing process seem less. No back and forth. I was in out and in less than a couple hours and on the road with my new RX.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Loved the video review of inspection explaining what needs to be repaired and advice for future maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I’m very happy to work with Faraz. He’s the best in the business. Real professional from the beginning to the end. I drove 3.5 hours from Minnesota to pick up the car. We loved it. Thanks everyone at Willis Lexus.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Our salesperson, Bryan Bellis has been very attentive and we LOVE the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

The Lexus Service Department is always efficient, friendly and very accommodating. I especially appreciate the complimentary shuttle service that is provided.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Excellent service. Everyone was professional and kind. Thank you to the team

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Always have good service as willis that’s why I continue to buy our Lexus from Willis

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

doing me an extra service free of charge and ran into trouble.gave me a loaner car ordererd the tools needed and back on my way.great place

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff. Went above and beyond to get me a great deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Allisha is the best! What a great ambassador for Willis Lexus! She hustles out to help me when I drive in, takes time to explain what is to be done and what is done. She is #1 in my book!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Car wouldn't start. Called on a Friday and they had a Saturday appointment and I was very surprised. It was time for 100,000 also so I asked if that could be done as well and I was willing to delay the appointment. She started rattling off options. I was like wait. The 100,000 is a lot more than each thing individually correct. She said I don't know people just like to hear their option. We don't do all services on weekend only oil changes and wiper blades type work let me check. So while she was gone I tried ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Upfront with all costs and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Excellent service advisor And work completed as requested.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Website was easy to navigate. Sales wasn't pushy. They communicated with the method of my choice and they made it was to schedule times to get my truck appraised and schedule a test drive.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Always a great experience at Willis Lexus. Honest, thorough, friendly service. The communication is excellent and there are never any surprises. Will always use Willis to buy our vehicles and service them.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Timely and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

We had never dealt with Willis before and that is unfortunate. It was a very positive experience. Very friendly, easy to work with and very accommodating. We try to work with them again sometime.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

The salesman was professional and answered all my questions. He is definitely an asset to your business.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Willis Cadillac has been Second to None in Quality Service.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Had 40k mile service on our Lexus RX350 F-Sport. Work was done in a reasonable time, and as planned. We used the concierge service, they were supposed to show up at 9:00, had to call at 9:30 to see when they were coming. Finally showed up around 10:00. Luckily we didn’t need to be anywhere that morning. We need new tires, the quote was ridiculously high, but that’s dealership pricing - we’ll get OEM tires at Costco for 25% less.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Service department was very helpful in securing help from Cadillac to replace a part that had previously failed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I bought my first Cadillac at Willis because of their location. I will buy my next one because of service second to none! No matter how big or small the problem ( or no problem at all) they were always friendly and kept me informed. They even come fifty miles to pick up my car for service. Can?t ask much more than that.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

The best customer service from shopping for cars, thought financing to the delivery process. They know how to treat their customers!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Very friendly, quick process and they even washed our filthy car from the drive up there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Part arrived earlier than expected. As usual, great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Made appointment! Service was completed promptly! Waited in customer waiting area. Refreshment drinks available! No goodies like we used to get!! Maybe again after covid deal!! Advisor brought me up to date! Good experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Always the best.! Ruptured the sidewall way on the other side of Des Moines. Willis sent a guy out to change tire. He took the damaged tire back to Willis. Willis called me while I was traveling home. The tires had to be ordered. 3 days later, the tires were replaced and I was on my way. Easy, Peasey

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Willis Cadillac always does a fantastic job for us! We really appreciate their great customer service and the valet service they offer, plus the car washing! It's all GOOD!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

I was searching for an efficient, quality preowned car for a commuter vehicle. After two years of working from home, I?m returning to the office. Anthony took my requirements and found the perfect vehicle in a 2013 VW Passat TDI. It definitely hit all my must haves, and I didn?t have to settle for something that was just ok. They are even taking care of some minor dings for me at no cost.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Fast and easy I called in on Wednesday night got right in Thursday morning. They do great work

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Expert, thorough, timely, friendly and considerate service. I’ve been going to Willis for some 20 years and would not change!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

The staffs are always polite and provide great services. Makes me feel like going into the service lane weekly to enjoy being pampered by the staff, barring any major repair on the car 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Dylan the service advisor, always does a great job with a ?.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Willis Auto Campus dba MINI of Des Moines continues to provide excellent and caring service for my MINI Cooper.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I am very pleased with the service I received at Willis Lexus, I can see that Willis takes pride in what they do everyday.. Thanks


Leave Us A Review